2016 Start List

The following riders have been selected to start the 2016 Junior Tour of Wales:

Can any riders who find themselves unable to take part contact us immediately so that we can allocate your place to a reserve. šŸ™‚


Number First Name Last Name Club / Team Name
1 Max Williamson HMT with JLT Condor
2 Lewis Bulley HMT with JLT Condor
3 Alfie Moses HMT with JLT Condor
4 Elliot Redfern HMT with JLT Condor
5 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
6 Georg Mew Jensen VC Londres
7 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres
8 Fred Wright VC Londres
9 Etienne Georgi Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
10 Matthew Cox Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
11 Charlie Meredith Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
12 Peter Kibble Wales
13 William Roberts Wales
14 James Tillett Wales
15 Samuel Tillett Wales
16 Cameron Biddle Solihull CC
17 Robert Scott VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
18 Harry Hardcastle VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
19 Adam Hartley VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
20 Thomas Pidcock VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
21 Adam Stenson NRPT – Magnet.ie
22 Thomas Knight NRPT – Magnet.ie
23 Alexis Roche NRPT – Magnet.ie
24 Ben Walsh NRPT – Magnet.ie
25 Tim James Catford CC Equipe/Banks
26 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe/Banks
27 Kieran Hotson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
28 Owen Line Champion System VCUK Racing Team
29 Charlie Quarterman Zappi’s Racing Team
30 Patrick Christopher Zappi’s Racing Team
31 Joshua Roberts Zappi’s Racing Team
32 Jacques Sauvagnargues Zappi’s Racing Team
33 Jack Broadley Sunset Cycles
34 Marcus Burnett BC Private Member
35 Matthew Walls Velocity Globalbike
36 Matthew Draper Velocity Globalbike
37 Reece Wood Velocity Globalbike
38 Owen Dudley Isle of Man Cycling
39 Michael Moss Isle of Man Cycling
40 Daniel Scarffe Isle of Man Cycling
41 Chris Fallon Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
42 Eugene Cross SSLL Racing Team
43 Jake Beach Yorkshire
44 Will King Yorkshire
45 Jamie Ridehalgh Yorkshire
46 Gavin Taylor Yorkshire
47 Hayden Burton Bath Cycling Club
48 George Beck Bath Cycling Club
49 Nic McKibbin Bath Cycling Club
50 Will Swarbrick Bath Cycling Club
51 Ben Hardy Beste Alde La Tostadora/S.C.Duranguasa
52 Peru Baranano Beste Alde La Tostadora/S.C.Duranguasa
53 Mark Donovan Beste Alde La Tostadora/S.C.Duranguasa
54 Euken Ertzilla Beste Alde La Tostadora/S.C.Duranguasa
55 Theo Hartley DFL In-Gear Development
56 Alex Littlewood DFL In-Gear Development
57 James Mitri DFL In-Gear Development
58 Timothy Torrie DFL In-Gear Development
59 James Jenkins Eastern Region
60 Gabriel Fowden Eastern Region
61 James O’Connell Eastern Region
62 Michael Parry Eastern Region
63 Conor Murphy Munster Academy
64 Dillon Corkery Munster Academy
65 Oran Peirse Munster Academy
66 Cathal Purcell Munster Academy
67 Joseph Nally Central & Eastern Scotland
68 Calum Johnston Central & Eastern Scotland
69 Calum Kennedy Central & Eastern Scotland
70 Danny Mulholland Central & Eastern Scotland
71 Grant Martin Spokes Racing Team
72 Matthias Barnet Spokes Racing Team
73 Stephen Dent Spokes Racing Team
74 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team
75 Jake Stewart Swinnerton Cycles
76 Benjamin Hardwick Swinnerton Cycles
77 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
78 Anthony Anderson Team Corley Cycles
79 Carl Jolly Team Corley Cycles
80 Charles Page Team Corley Cycles
81 Louis Rose-Davies Team Corley Cycles
82 Kieran Howarth Acre Racing Team
83 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo
84 Liam Davies Broom Wagon Racing Team
85 Rhys Britton Bush Healthcare CRT
86 William Gascoyne GB MTB Dev Team
87 Cameron Orr GB MTB Dev Team
88 Harry Yates Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
89 Oliver Hucks High Wycombe Cycling Club
90 James Ambrose-Parish Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
91 James Higginson Manchester Wheelers Club
92 Daniel Coombe Planet X – Northside Cycling
93 Ryan Coulton Pro Vision SJ Academy
94 Conor Davies Speedflex Race Team
95 Billy Robinson Squadra RT
96 Tom Easley Team ASL360
97 Joe Hill Team ASL360
98 Craig Gow Tyneside Vagabonds CC
99 Jack Freeman VC Meudon
100 Dylan Thomas VC Meudon